Irish Universities
Athletics Association

"Universities Committee of the AAI"

2016 / 2017   Chair: Damian Walsh WIT
    Assistant Chair: Garret Dunne TCD
    Secretary: Stephen Lipson TCD
    Finance: Eric Brady UCD
 :   Competition: Timmy Crowe DCU
    Development: Enda Fitzpatrick DCU
    Public Relations: Michael Deady WIT
    Officer: David Matthews CIT
    Officer: Eoghan Buggy DCU
    Officer: Jemil Saidi TCD
    Olde committees of the IUAA since its formation in October 1990.
Back to Contact Home
Back to IUAA Home
Last updated 16-Oct-16 by The Webmeister
© Copyright, IUAA